The competition began in the Nav Sanchar hall on Sept. 12, 2015 at 10.30 a.m. Miss Shweta Singh anchored the programme. A short prayer was said by Miss Pinky. Thereafter Mr. Govind Verma explained the rules and regulations to the participants. There were 10 entries for the competition. Priska Nitisha Lall, Chandani, Neelam, Shabnam, Madhu, Sanjeev Pratap, Aejad Akhtar, Megha Batra, Roli Srivastava and Rahul Yadav participated in it. The judges for the competition were Mr. Govind Verma, Mr. Kamini Mohan and Mr. Robin. All the participants did their very best. It was indeed hard to judge the winners. Sr.Joan, Vice Principal of the college announced the result. Shabnam and Aejad Akhtar won the first prize; the second position was secured by Roli Srivastava. Sanjeev Pratap obtained the third prize. Sr. Joan congratulated all the participants and the winners. She thanked all the professors and judges for their diligence and co-operation.